Indianapolis Pacers

Pacers pg head wood

Listen to all the action on WREB 94.3 FM

March
3/1/2017 Wed at San Antonio 8:30 PM 8:00 PM
3/5/2017 Sun at Atlanta 3:00 PM 2:30 PM
3/6/2017 Mon at Charlotte 8:00 PM 7:30 PM
3/8/2017 Wed Detroit 8:00 PM 7:30 PM
3/10/2017 Fri at Milwaukee 8:00 PM 7:30 PM
3/12/2017 Sun Miami 6:00 PM 5:30 PM
3/14/2017 Tue at New York 7:30 PM 7:00 PM
3/15/2017 Wed Charlotte 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
3/19/2017 Sun at Toronto 6:00 PM 5:30 PM
3/20/2017 Mon Utah 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
3/22/2017 Wed at Boston 7:30 PM 7:00 PM
3/24/2017 Fri Denver 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
3/26/2017 Sun Philadelphia 6:00 PM 5:30 PM
3/28/2017 Tue Minnesota 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
3/29/2017 Wed at Memphis 8:00 PM 7:30 PM
3/31/2017 Fri at Toronto 7:00 PM 6:30 PM

April
4/2/2017 Sun at Cleveland 6:00 PM 5:30 PM
4/4/2017 Tue Toronto 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
4/6/2017 Thur Milwaukee 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
4/8/2017 Sat at Orlando 6:00 PM 5:30 PM
4/10/2017 Mon at Philadelphia 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
4/12/2017 Wed Atlanta 8:00 PM 7:30 PM

Pacers Sponsors

mill pond logo     Shuee's new logo grey

putnam inn 200x200