WREB FM http://www.wrebfm.com 94.3 FM Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:56:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Quinci Miller Commits to DePauw University http://www.wrebfm.com/quinci-miller-commits-to-depauw-university/ http://www.wrebfm.com/quinci-miller-commits-to-depauw-university/#comments Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:56:38 +0000 http://www.wrebfm.com/?p=51976 http://www.wrebfm.com/quinci-miller-commits-to-depauw-university/feed/ 0 23rd annual Mountain Man Rendezvous http://www.wrebfm.com/23rd-annual-mountain-man-rendezvous/ http://www.wrebfm.com/23rd-annual-mountain-man-rendezvous/#comments Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:54:48 +0000 http://www.wrebfm.com/?p=51973 http://www.wrebfm.com/23rd-annual-mountain-man-rendezvous/feed/ 0 Man drives though Wendy’s in Terre Haute http://www.wrebfm.com/man-drives-though-wendys-in-terre-haute/ http://www.wrebfm.com/man-drives-though-wendys-in-terre-haute/#comments Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:49:35 +0000 http://www.wrebfm.com/?p=51971 http://www.wrebfm.com/man-drives-though-wendys-in-terre-haute/feed/ 0 Spartan Match High School Engineering Competition http://www.wrebfm.com/spartan-match-high-school-engineering-competition/ http://www.wrebfm.com/spartan-match-high-school-engineering-competition/#comments Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:41:59 +0000 http://www.wrebfm.com/?p=51968 http://www.wrebfm.com/spartan-match-high-school-engineering-competition/feed/ 0 Greencastle golf http://www.wrebfm.com/greencastle-golf/ http://www.wrebfm.com/greencastle-golf/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:26:07 +0000 http://www.wrebfm.com/?p=51961

Greencastle played West Vigo and defeated the Vikings by a score of 161 to 202. The Cubs were led by Jake Buis who shot an even par 35, followed by freshman Jake Bennett who shot 41, Lucas Gillin with a 42, Blaise Hasty and Carl Basile with 43’s, and Jonah Stevens’ 45. The Vikings low […]]]>
http://www.wrebfm.com/greencastle-golf/feed/ 0
Jack Wesley Walker http://www.wrebfm.com/jack-wesley-walker/ http://www.wrebfm.com/jack-wesley-walker/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:26:35 +0000 http://www.wrebfm.com/?p=51957 http://www.wrebfm.com/jack-wesley-walker/feed/ 0 Fever pick Chelsea Gardner in WNBA draft http://www.wrebfm.com/fever-pick-chelsea-gardner-in-wnba-draft/ http://www.wrebfm.com/fever-pick-chelsea-gardner-in-wnba-draft/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:24:45 +0000 http://www.wrebfm.com/?p=51955

With their lone pick of the WNBA Draft the Indiana Fever selected Kansas forward Chelsea Gardner with the 21st overall pick. The six foot three Gardner was a first-team All-Big 12 selection this past season and led the Jayhawks in scoring with 16.8 points, and averaging 8.6 rebounds and 2.4 blocks per game, with a […]]]>
http://www.wrebfm.com/fever-pick-chelsea-gardner-in-wnba-draft/feed/ 0
Purdue’s A.J. Hammons will make a decision about NBA draft http://www.wrebfm.com/purdues-a-j-hammons-will-make-a-decision-about-nba-draft/ http://www.wrebfm.com/purdues-a-j-hammons-will-make-a-decision-about-nba-draft/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:23:43 +0000 http://www.wrebfm.com/?p=51953

The Purdue Boliermakers continue to wait on A.J. Hammons to decide his future. The seven foot center received his full report from the NBA Draft Undergraduate Advisory Committee and while his stock has improved, his projected draft range remains largely unchanged. Hammons had hoped to make a decision quickly but an announcement may not be […]]]>
http://www.wrebfm.com/purdues-a-j-hammons-will-make-a-decision-about-nba-draft/feed/ 0
DePauw baseball team drops game to Rose Hulman http://www.wrebfm.com/depauw-baseball-team-drops-game-to-rose-hulman/ http://www.wrebfm.com/depauw-baseball-team-drops-game-to-rose-hulman/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:20:29 +0000 http://www.wrebfm.com/?p=51951

The DePauw Baseball team lost to the Rose Hulman Engineers yesterday by a score of 12 to 5. DePauw now falls to 11 and 16 on the year.]]>
http://www.wrebfm.com/depauw-baseball-team-drops-game-to-rose-hulman/feed/ 0
Cloverdale Golf http://www.wrebfm.com/cloverdale-golf-8/ http://www.wrebfm.com/cloverdale-golf-8/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:17:49 +0000 http://www.wrebfm.com/?p=51949

At Phil Harris Cloverdale 164 Linton 170 Cloverdale – Freddy Fislar 39, Rylan Mattocks 40, Kylar Galloway 41, Chase Snyder 44, Zarek Wellington 51, Zach Nichols 56 Linton – Zach Hall 40, Levi Jerrells 40, Dane Kanen 42, Evan Sipes 48, Jacob Gregory 50, Zach Waggoner 53 Conditions were very wet. Linton had an inch […]]]>
http://www.wrebfm.com/cloverdale-golf-8/feed/ 0